ALBUM : Chris Brown & Young Thug – Slime & B


Artiste Names: Chris Brown, Young Thug
Featuring Artistes Gunna, E-40, Future, Major 90, Lil durk, Shad da god, Too short, Hoddy Baby
 Album Slime & B
No of Tracks  12
Released Year  2020

DOWNLOAD FULL ALBUM : Chris Brown & Young Thug – Slime & B [ZIP] MP3

A new collaborative mixtape has been released by Young Thug and Chris Brown.

It is known as Slime & B.

Gunna, E-40, Future and others were featured in it.


Young Thug teamed up with Migos and Travis Scott this year to release the new song “Give No Fxk.”

He appeared on Travis Scott’s JACKBOYS album “OUT WEST,” which this year earned a music video in which Quincy Jones memorably made a cameo (and a sandwich).

VIEW ALSO : Chris Brown arrested after concert in Florida

He capped his 2019 album So Much Fun with new tracks on the deluxe version.

See Track List & Download link below :

  1. Say You Love Me  Download
  2. Go Crazy Download
  3. Trap Back (feat. Major 9) Download 
  4. I Got Time (feat. Shad Da God) Download
  5. She Bumped Her Head (feat. Gunna) Download
  6. Big Slimes (feat. Gunna & Lil Durk) Download 
  7. I Ain’t Tryin’ Download
  8. Animal Download
  9. City Girls Download
  10. Stolen Download
  11. Undrunk (feat. Too Short & E-40) Download 
  12. No Such Thing (feat. Hoody Baby) Download

 8,607 total views,  1 views today